Did they teach me THIS in Library School?

Image

Not exactly.  But they taught me a lot of other neat things that probably propelled me in this direction!

I’m so excited that just a few months ago I casually mentioned that the Read/Write Library “should have a bike for outreach and pop-up libraries” and someone said, “GO FOR IT.”

And I did.

The Read/Write BiblioTreka will be trekkin’ to the Comfort Station‘s Thursday night shows each week, art openings, and street fests all summer long!  Follow the bike on Twitter for more info!

One thought on “Did they teach me THIS in Library School?

Leave a Reply

